Registrations Now Open - Register Today And Have Your Say!
If It's In The News, We Want To Know!

Windsor Davies Dies

Of course, in this RIP Forum, we celebrate the lives of those famous people that have left us. Obviously some people die way too early, but some have had a long fruitful life. So, tell us all here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Sam
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:32 am
Location: Somewhere nice

Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Sam » Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:41 pm

Windsor Davies Dies

He died on Thursday 17th January 2019.
What a sad loss of a great actor.
He starred in many shows but was best in It Ain't Half Hot Mum in the 1970's.
RIP.
And more to the point...................

User avatar
Graham
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Graham » Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:28 pm

A great British actor gone but never forgotten.
RIP

User avatar
Sassy
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 7:55 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Sassy » Mon Apr 01, 2019 1:37 pm

He was a great actor - never forgotten.
RIP
I like pizza

User avatar
Conti
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:36 pm
Location: In a Ferarri

Re: Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Conti » Tue Apr 02, 2019 11:55 am

A brilliant actor and a British institution if you ask me.
We should have a better tribute to Windsor Davies.
What a great shame but he had a reasonably long life.
RIP.
What was that you said again - I didn't quite hear you.

User avatar
Pundit
Junior Admin
Junior Admin
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2015 11:27 pm

Re: Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Pundit » Wed Apr 03, 2019 9:20 am

Loved his acting.
RIP.

User avatar
Bandit
Semi Professional Member
Semi Professional Member
Posts: 330
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Windsor Davies Dies

Post by Bandit » Fri Apr 26, 2019 2:14 am

Shame, he was a classic British actor who knew the ropes.
RIP

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest