Registrations Now Open - Register Today And Have Your Say!
If It's In The News, We Want To Know!

Singing - The Tourettes way

Although the forums above are for news articles, we have this Off Topic Forum for all other matters. So, if you have anything on your mind that you would like to open for discussion, do that here.
User avatar
Copie
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 287
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Copie » Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:19 am

Singing - The Tourettes way

I have just discovered that there are loads of videos out there showing that people with tourettes can still sing along to their favourite songs :whistle:
Here's an example of a sufferer singing an Erasure song called A little respect :lol:


User avatar
Dez
Semi Professional Member
Semi Professional Member
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Dez » Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:38 am

:goodpost:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

User avatar
Graham
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:44 pm

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Graham » Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:30 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I found another one - this bloke likes to say arse cheeks ... and the rest.
He is singing Julio Iglesias -To all the girls I've loved before.


User avatar
Rodney
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 6:22 am
Location: London

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Rodney » Thu Sep 01, 2016 9:51 pm

Image

User avatar
Joseph
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 6:32 am

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Joseph » Fri Sep 02, 2016 1:24 am

:rolling: :rolling: :rolling:

User avatar
Biggsy
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:33 pm
Location: Great Britain

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Biggsy » Fri Sep 02, 2016 2:32 pm

OMG
I will not be reading any newspapers today, its my day off!

User avatar
Bandit
Semi Professional Member
Semi Professional Member
Posts: 330
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 10:19 am

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Bandit » Sat Sep 03, 2016 7:05 am

Thought I'd seen the lot :lol:

User avatar
Copie
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 287
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:44 am
Location: Up North

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Copie » Sun Sep 04, 2016 1:33 pm

Bandit wrote:Thought I'd seen the lot :lol:
We never see the lot :coffee-drinker:

User avatar
Ironside
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Posts: 220
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:24 am
Location: I'm walking

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Ironside » Mon Sep 05, 2016 3:25 am

Tourettes karaoke might take off :rolling:

User avatar
Dez
Semi Professional Member
Semi Professional Member
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 5:48 am

Re: Singing - The Tourettes way

Post by Dez » Tue Sep 06, 2016 3:03 pm

Can you imagine if youtube didn't accept swear words and these tourettes karaoke songs had to be bleeped out :lol:
David Bowie has died - what more can I say :cry:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests